Hole-in-One Club

Score a Hole in One in 2014 and be honored here! Good Luck!

2014 Hole-in-Ones

NAME                            HOLE      CLUB

Ray Dilley                     12th        pitching wedge

2013 Hole-in-Ones

NAME                            HOLE      CLUB

Ginger Baptist             14th        8 iron

Amy Maier                   14th        sand wedge

Keith Richardson        2nd        7 iron

Scott McGaw                 2nd        8 iron

Gary Guider                14th         7 iron

Chris Ballow                  2nd        7 iron

Larry LeBlanc               7th        6 iron

Darrin Uhlig                18th        3 hybrid